13 Certified Java EE 5 Servers, and 30 Vendors Licensed Java EE

I was often asked about the Java EE 5 (=EJB 3) certified servers. The list of the vendors, who licensed Java EE is even larger.

Web Apps, SPA, PWA with vanilla Java Script (ES 6+), CSS 3 and WebStandards only. As simple as possible, but not simpler. See you at: (Progressive) Web apps, Single Page Apps and WebStandards airhacks workshops at MUC airport, Winter Edition

airhacks.fm the podcast:

Stay in touch: airhacks.news.


Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
Online Workshops
...the last 150 posts
...the last 10 comments